Some people think that a person improves intellectual skills better when doing group activities. To what extent do you agree?

Some individuals have opined that a person's intellectual skills improve when doing action with others. I fully agree with their view, and this essay will explain my position in detail. To start with, working within a team gives individuals the opportunity to think outside of the box. movement that has to do with problem-solving will definitely require critical thinking, this will stimulate each of the participants to reason out of their shallow minds to come up with their own view. As a result of this task, their intellects will become more sharpened.Another reason why band discussion is helpful is that it assists students to be more outspoken. This allows them to build their self-esteem and be able to stand up for themselves anywhere around the globe. For example,it was reported that a significant number of learners that participate in joint enterprises are smarter than others. Furthermore, during organisational life, people come together to share ideas from different perspectives in respect of their level of knowledge. This type of gathering boosts the thinking and reasoning skills of the party members because of the new idea and information acquired during the association discussion. As a matter of fact, effective reasoning and thinking skills cannot be developed in isolation;positive contribution from other people is needed. For instance,a notable figures of science class trainee has an outstanding performance in the the quiz competition. In conclusion, people's intellectual skills will get better with gang activity than with personal effort. Participating in tasks that require critical thinking and getting ideas from others are important factors in improving intellectual.learners should be encouraged to engage in joint classes.