Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Whether learning a new language should be done in the early stages of school or not is the subject of many debates. However, many people believe that it has to be learned when students become mature enough. In my point of view, learning a language at an early age would be more beneficial for children. In this essay, I will explain both these points of sides and mine. The first obvious reason for learning a language at an early age is that children’s minds are sharper than adults’ in many aspects. They can grasp every concept immediately such as educational ones because their mind is too fresh to understand information regardless of the annoying thoughts of adults’ hectic lifestyle. Another further reason to grasp a dialect at a lower age is that it can boost the brain’s function, thus, it would be supremely assistant for young ones to reinforce their mind in order to have got better performance in their educational tasks. For example, an Iranian girl who has already completed English language principles before school time can learn her mother tongue in a shorter period than her peers since her brain had already become ready to grasp new information and a language. Although many people would agree training a dialect at a lower age is more beneficial for youngsters, they consider it a distraction for a child to elapse the natural process of evolving as well. In other words, they believe everyone should complete the process of nurturing in a specific timeline and meddling in this process such as learning a language in advance can disrupt it. For instance, a few Iranian schoolboys who have learned Germany sooner than learning their native one, are facing some comprehending problems in their university lessons later on. In conclusion, as can be understood from the passage, learning a language at an early age benefits children in many ways of brain functioning regardless of any concerns in life. On the other hand, some people believe that it might distort the natural procedure of their upbringing.