Many people believe that it is better to learning something in a group rather than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

Everyone learns in a different way that depends on various individual factors. Few prefer group learning, whereas some learn better independently. This is why, it is argued whether learning process should be continued within a group or separately, where majority support the perspective of collective learning due to its extensive benefits which cannot be gained single-handedly, which I completely agree. I would elaborate this more in detail with convincing facts in following paragraphs. To commence with, joint learning encourage people to work cooperatively. In other words,Engaging in group tasks make them to learn how to work in a team or how to get along with others in conflicting situations. Moreover, team work also give them opportunity to be more interactive, that increases their positive social experiences. For instance, during Covid-pandemic, when people did not have option to attend physical classrooms and classes were online which gave an golden opportunity to masses to collaborate on one platform. This trend reaped amazing outcomes due to its more interactive nature, where learners performed well by joining group studies. Thus, the abovementioned reason substantiates the importance, advantages and strengths of peer learning. Furthermore, learning something in a group promotes cultural diversity. Describing this more, individuals work in a group belong to different cultural backgrounds carry distinctive values, which can be exchanged in a better way in group learning. It teaches everyone to understand and respect others beliefs. To illustrate, most of the time schools promotes group activities rather than just setting up individual tasks, as they know it serves other important significant aspects of life too. Therefore, it is a good way to promote inclusion. To recapitulate, on the basis of aforementioned viewpoints, it can be considered that group learning is always better because of its extra contribution in enhancing or enriching other skills.