Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The longstanding debate over whether getting an educational degree after graduating university is the best method to be employed has sparred conflicts between various masses. Although finishing university with good grades is essential, I believe that getting beforehand experience and improving soft skills is far more vital to get a proper job. On the one hand, proponents of graduating university mention that developed companies pay a close attention to individual's resume which contains his or her educational level. For instance, if an individual has a high level of university degree, the chances of them being accepted is far more probable by international companies, such as Facebook and Google, because it is the most important motive to employ someone. Furthermore, working systems in advanced universities are correlated with that of companies, meaning that graduating university can expand the individual's knowledge on particular job as well as gaining familiar experience. However, I believe that employment rates after graduation illustrate that the probability of getting a good job is massively depended on individual. On the other hand, people who share the opposing view say that experiencing work environment and developing technological capabilities before being employed is far more crucial. The reason is that people usually tend to leave their job due to building weak relationships with other colleagues which create dissatisfaction in working environment. In conclusion, although completing university in order to get a high-income job might have a significant effect, In my point of view gaining experience and improving soft skillset is more crucial due to prevention of negative working conditions between employees.