Some think that these environmental problems are too big for individuals to be solved. While other think that individual can not solve these environmental problems unless governments make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many of people believe that invironemnt problems are govermments government responsible,, However the individual can't solve it, while the public firmly thinks that government should do the first step to solve environmental issues, In this essay I will explore more this point of view. As we can see today's planet Ereath has a lot of problems that influence every thing around it like, population, rise temperatures,forest fires, and Global warming, that's which need a huge efforts from both society, individuals and governments, furthermore,There are many roles that can governments play,instance it should start from put the plans to solve the significant issues like, Global warming because this will have essential effect for the life in Earth, Moreover,it should do it.There are many solutions for example it should do rules for companies and buldings, also, it should be stopped the cutting trees,more sales,stop using the industrial energey,they should use sun sources or wind sorce, On the other hand government itself can apply this solution in real without encourage with people are living in the same place, people can have a role to play to do a good impact like they can help in less of using cars for example, although stopping cutting trees in green are, that encourage between individual and government complete each others role, could provide grate solution to save this planet. To conclude, I firmly agree with the fact that is the big role starts with governments than with people to be more control and have good results.