The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g gas and oil. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent days, fossil fuels such as gas, oil and coal have declined nature alarming to all countries find alternatives to reduce their use. In my opinion, firmly agree with the notion because excessive use is harmful to humans and also animals. I will discuss the effects of fossil fuels in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous negative effects of the usage of fossil fuels. The combustion of gas produces a toxic substance of carbon dioxide which directly affects living creatures and causing of climate change. The weather these days is unpredictable because of climate change. Moreover, ozone depletion creates a cause of climate change. In other words, UV rays are direct reflect on the Earth which leads to skin cancer in the human body. Furthermore, the international community promote all nations to reduce the usage of fossil fuels because the prominent reason that is non-renewable energy or fuels in the near future, will be extinct. Hence, these authorities suggest that find alternative options instead of fossil fuels. For example, the prime mister of India promotes electrical vehicles which save non-renewable energy. The survey by the Environment Department predicted that in Saudi Arabia, the production of gasoline and oil would decline in 2025 and the country no longer be able to export. In conclusion, the main cause of air pollution which creates by non-renewable sources. Consequently, all countries must work together to prevent the further depletion of fossil fuels and find alternative ways.