Bid salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

There are split opinions regarding the jobs. Although some people think a fixed salary is the most important thing, I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the Givaen statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my opinion is a waste of time. This is because most people are giving approximately 8 hours to their work and it is almost half the part of a day except for sleeping hours. In addition, this is also true that if we are not going to enjoy that time it would not be only a waste of time it is just making us a robot. The other reason to prove my point is people have already limited time to do things and have emotions as well. By, this I mean that people are enjoying mostly at a younger age and also they have responsibilities toward their future. To add to this, we do not have enough energy in old age and money in the age of teenagers. Thus, to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that despite a large amount of money, I believe that job satisfaction is rational.