One of the most widely debated issues nowadays is that the number of traffic congestion is growing in almost every country year by year

One of the most widely debated issues nowadays is that the number of traffic congestion is growing in almost every country year by year. Personally, I believe that this kind of problem ought to be solved urgently, and this essay will further discuss how traffic on roads occurs and solutions that can be taken in order to reduce the number of traffic at community and individual level. One of the main reasons for the emergence of traffic flows is statistics of population which is increasing every day. Therefore, it is not surprising that a lot of people own private cars in order to get to their work on exact time, as it is really useful to cover the miles in a short amount of time. As a result, it leads to traffic flows on roads and quarrels between furious drivers who may have serious duties related to their businesses. To tackle this kind of issue, the government of each country ought to plan and construct roads and highways of high quality both in new industrial centres and rural areas. Especially ways in rural fields are often really out-dated as well as terrible, and needed be improved. Thus, these measures may be one of the easiest and so the best ways to minimize the number of traffic congestion on roads and highways. Having weighed everything mentioned up, we can come to the conclusion that these measures ought to be taken urgently in order to allow people to drive freely without any obstacles that may happen during their trips.