Due to traffic and housing problems in the cities, the government encourages businesses to move to the rural area. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought by certain people that in the era of civilization, authority should develop not only in the city but also in the countryside. I am going to shed some light on this statement that there are more advantages than disadvantages. First of all, in the bustle and hustle of life, mankind who settle in the city get bombarded with numerous busy problems such as terrible traffic. Thus, they can be less and less accessible to move in the rush hour. For example, an abundance of children have to eat junk food while they are stuck on the road, moreover, they spend their single hurry lives. So, to tackle this problem the government should pay considerable attention to keeping their citizens free of housing trouble and they should prevent mass transportation or business from being centred at a mere location. Consequently, to overcome this situation, economic policy should play an important role to encourage businesses to move to the rural area. Thus people living in other areas will enhance their quality of life because they are allowed to use more facilities such as shopping centres. Furthermore, an unbalanced financial will disappear since the merchant can make money from this investment. And for another, the spreading of the population can reduce crime. To conclude, from my perspective, this statement has more advantages than disadvantages. To counter these threats, not only the government but also the commerce should encourage the commercial everywhere.