Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. Do you agree or disagree?

Many people are of the opinion that females must not employ to be police officers. Personally, I disagree with this point of view and will highlight the reasons why in the following essay. It is vital to understand that women can do a dangerous job in the force. This is because, presently, females and males have equality, everything is fair in life, and work; not male-dominated. Moreover,women are more careful and have better reasoning skills. For example, people working to be detectives can be more friendly and patient to help children lose their parents than males. Another point worth considering is that females should not be permitted to employ as law enforcement officers. As a result, the charity of females is weaker than males. Furthermore, some crime is the man that they have strong violence so some person detectives maybe can not prevent themselves from crimes leading to bad necessary. To sum up, in my,opinion females can be allowed to perform in the force because many females are smart, astute, and have a qualification to effort policy. If they are it worth, people have to have equality with them.