A local man has been given a three-month jail sentence for repeatedly shoplifting in the New-bury area.

A civil who name is Gary Dibbot,28 year old has been given a three-month prison sentence for again and again make shoplifting in the New-bury area.The evidence which is given in law court show that,Gary Dibbot paid a fine six months ago for previous conviction, admitted stealing DVDs from Renta Video in Fenbury. First and foremost a citizen Gary one day when he was in Fenbury,he was commited a crime, this crime was shoplifting. Dibbot took some DVDs from Renta Video without permission. However he did not think about cameras and the police caught him,but he paid amount of fine for crime offense. Dibbot's lawyer said that his client regretted his actions and that he would turn over a new leaf after serving his sentence.All of these cases happened six months ago. On the other hand,Mr. Dibbot one day make a decision to theft repeatedly. Neverthless, on this time,the police caught him again and he have to go the trial and when day of verdict comes, Dibbot's lawyer tried to defend him. However, the suspension committee decided to prosecute him because the arguments showed that he stole again despite paying a fine for stealing DVDs 6 months ago.The judge suggested a 3-month jail sentence and lawyer and him client agreed. In sum up In my point of view everyone need something, however it is not the reason of commit a crime if you need something and you have not enough money for purchase it, then people have to find the mehtod about how can they buy it.