Employers should focus on personal qualities instead of qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree?

In today's world, many successful companies prefer to hire employes based on their degree certificates and how many years of experience they have for that job. And I strongly believe with the given statement. I think there are many other qualities job seekers have, so, they should consider that too. In this essay, I am going to discuss, there are many more things while hiring a perfect candidate than some cerificates and experience. First and the foremost, every multinational or local company wants to invest in the employes, who have tons of work experience or have degree from well recognised universities. They are not wrong to do so. And, a reputed college or university degree holder would be beneficial for their company as they learn so many things or have better understanding of concepts required for respective field work. But, on ther other hand, a mere page of cerificate can not define a person. For instance, there are many employes, who do not posses qualification or do not have relevant work experience, but, they work hard and gain their position in the big companies. Furthermore, it is far more important to chose a candidate for work, who is willing to put his best efforts and do his part with enthusiasm. So, it is significant to employ someone with better personal signifigance rather than some page of degree. In addition, it is important for any work place, to employ candidates, who can work with co-ordination with each other and tackle any situation easily. To recapitulate, while hiring, it is important to hire highly educated personals, but, employers must focus on the qualities of individuals as well.