Houses are essential for people. Some people think that the government should offer free houses for people who cannot afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Dwellings are primary for linving. There exists a debate that the government is responsible for providing free houses to people who cannot afford it. On my own opinion, the authority involvement is necessary but free offering is not a proper strategy. This eesay will delve into both perpectives in a comprehensive manner before my positon. The wealth gap is in a direct proportion to the economic growth. As resources are divvied up unevenly, the underpriviledged minority needs governmental assistance. Especially, the global economic impact rises the rate of unempolyment when the pandemic disease spreads around the world. Residence issue have become increasingly critical for the crowds. Therefore, the free housing policy is a rapid way to solve the problem. However, I do not think it is able to improve the situation fundamentally. Even worse, it may lead to negative public effects. There is no denying that the government should take lodgement requirement in hand. A complete policy is required. From a viewpoint of financial development, expences on free houses may influence costs on other areas. Besides, it is unfair to people who are not qualified for free flats. I believe it is possible to cause to social arguments. My suggestion to optimal measures is that uplifting job opportunities and implementing house allowances should be included. In conclusion, the governmnt intervetion is pivotal on residence issues. The authority ought to play a role of supporter but not a giver.