Nowadays, some work place tend to employ equal numbers of men and women workers. Do you think it is positive or negative development?

The tendency of employing an equal number of men and women workers seems to keep increasing in some workplaces in this day and age. From my aspect, I reckon that it is a positive development in the case of separating properly depending on each field. At first glance, the number of workers in an enterprise is crucial in either quantity or work quality, on top of that, sex is a part of job application and the consumers tend to be interested in it so some are exposed to sex bias. From the incident, most entrepreneurs desire to recruit men and women equally in order to encounter the attack by hiring one from many factors. For instance, judging by the experience in both periods of time and the projects created. The solution turns up a lot of benefits as a result of being able to show the ability fully, that is, the job with creativity, it is not needed to separate the appearance. On the contrary, some work fields use solely the strength or detailing of the employee, the development does not appear the benefits due to physical condition. Despite creativity being crucial in some fields, working hard and well is still a must. For example, women seem to be more effective in detailing, in parallel, men can make more profits in strength thus the company can reap lots of income by discreting properly regardless of the amount number of workers. To sum up, I opine that the biggest success comes from selecting people to work in the proper position. Sex is just a part of some sort of field, on the flip side, appearance and necessity are also needed, it is a positive development and poses some mistakes at the same time.