Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, people have their own daily routes and interests in life to spend some free time. Certain individuals of the society believe that hobbies and time that they want to spend in leisure time tend to change over a period of time depending on the environment they live in and the people themaround, influencing the altering of their interesting things in life. I partially disagree with the given notion. On the one hand, pupils have hobbies with their own interests and passion. As it creates a relaxed feeling in the daily stressful life while working in the companies. Moreover, they cannot change these with any other latest trends and fashion. As well as these would not make them satisfied compared to the things that they previously used to habituate. For instance, in some countries, most of them are keen on growing plants and taking care of them in their gardens as their hobbies. At the same time, over this period there are no. of people who habituated to youtube vlogging. In these two, no one can change their hobbies. On the other hand, certain people ought to change their hobbies and interests to create most of their free time more productive and to get more entertained by the latest trends and wearables in society. For example, the persons who want to improve their skills, are following some free online resources and making new hobbies in their life. Additionally, most of them are sticking to early hobbies in society. In conclusion, hobbies and interests will not change depending on the new trends. They will change depending on the person's interests and requirements.