Nowadays, Internet addiction is becoming a common phenomenon. What are causes and effects of this problem?

It is true that these days, the internet is as essential as any other crucial requirement of life. Therefore for,many it is like an addiction as people remain 24/7 online due to their social networking platforms, google search engine and some other additional entertainment channels. This is a major source of stress and other related concerns. This essay will describe these underlying reasons and solutions to increasing internet usage. The online network has brought revolutionary changes to our society. It has been beneficial in office networking and business growth. However, the impact has been seen more in social networking methods. Nowadays most people are meeting online through networking sites. Both official and casual meetings are commonly going through the Internet. Particularly after COVID 2019, this has even more addictive and not alone adults but children too educational media are preferring online modes of teaching. Additionally, the internet has made possible networking even internationally and so reduced social and working distances without showing actual presence. With regard to the effect of online usage, there is a number of advantages, however the extreme and most significant could be noted at the personal level. It results in eye and body fatigue and brings unnecessary stress and many other health-related issues. For example. Young children indulge themselves in online games or social network sites In conclusion, online addiction has been increasing among the common masses. Educating families and children about its adverse effects, could make the future much better.