Some believe that students should begin learning a language very early in school while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The role and importance of educating in other languages are irrefutable. While there are some proponents of learning another language at an early age, other individuals oppose this perspective. In my opinion, I believe this subject should be deposed in the curriculum from first grade on account of some reasons. To begin, children have a greater capacity to earn knowledge due to they are more flexible and have a far better ability to absorb information effortlessly compared to later in life. Take the prominent example of bilingual people who have grown up grasping consciousness in two different languages and being early exposure to it. moreover, they are not overwhelmed by workload and responsibilities and show more concentration in educating with more efficiency. For example, it has been proven that younger pronounce words more cautiously and build up their proficiency at an early age. On the other hand, some parents think that it is better to start learning when children have reached the age to be enough mature and familiar with the importance of the underlying principle namely complex grammar. Besides, there are plenty of vocabularies that may have similar meanings but different nuances or usage making learners confused. In addition, since there are plenty of languages exist in the world, educators can choose their appropriate language when they grow up. Hence, pupils can align their interests and aspirations such as dream work or a trip to language. To summarize, while people have varied opinions, I think terminology class should be a compulsory subject in primary schools.