Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

A revolution has been happening recently cause of information. That makes students ambitious to master most of them by learning them in universities besides their main path. I agree to a great extent owing importance of wisdom. There is several reasons why I agree with additional subjects in university. On the one hand, Academics are basically comprehensive, which means, not only special information related to the main skills but also in terms of socialization are determined. To illustrate it, cultural events such as new year parties could increase the sense of belongingness, simultaneously having been affected on common knowledge in the case of history or perhaps culture. On the other hand, a true expert is a person who has experienced widely variate matter. For example, usual psychologists are dedicated to their jobs while others who are able to be creative have been looking for variable aspects of their career, from sports to art or even religion. In addition, even for pupils who want to be quite ordinary, extra events such as art exhibitions might trigger their emotions for the rest of their life. Considering all the beneficial sides, other subjects should be second priority in comparison to the fist and main lessons. As a matter of fact, collegians have used to procrastinating their tasks, accordingly it would be suitable for them to put their responsibility away. In fact, the managers who are responsible for adding some matters must be cautious. For instance, the education calendar is designed to make the aware in case of time. Meanwhile, the urgency of some proficiency as much as basic are significant. To illuminate that learning second languages sounds logical to regard. So, despite having a target for study, both main and extra could schedule in advance. In conclusion, the measure of time for the main field in universities are obvious but the point is how students are capable to be productive and will be impressive to at least move pillars of science. However, the idea needs a vital obligation to keep students in balance.