Nuclear power is far too dangerous. Therefore, countries should ban its use and concentrate instead on developing alternative sources of energy such as hydroelectric power, wind power, and solar energy. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer

It is more often, argued that atomic power or nuclear fission power plants conserve a lot of resources on the earth. Whereas other resources are equally beneficial for the growth of the planet like wind energy as well as solar efficiency similar to hydroelectric energy. I totally agree with the notion discussed in the relevant paragraphs. first of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is nuclear fission spirit has a lot of capability which consists of destroying the half universe. this is to say that this atomic efficiency consists of highly radioactive electric waves which are not healthy for human bodies. A good example of a Hollywood movie written by director mr Nolan has said that a fission vitality plant cost requires billions of dollars used for research to make a national bomb also years of hard work included by advanced scientists. Besides this, it is also true that government need to focus into develop water conservation efficiency like dam and lakes. the other reason to prove my point is nuclear power requires a lot of research to prove because nuclear is a power combination of resources which basically found in earth's troposphere. Nuclear energy damages lives for ages for example an atomic bomb was deployed in Hiroshima in Japan took lives and leave behind a cause of death forever. In addition, spending on a dangerous chemical reaction instead investment for making windmills which generates a thousand of watts of electricity. Moreover, some people counterclaim the mentioned support. the foremost argument they do is to ban the nuclear power energy plant. Also, increase the education of small projects for undeveloped cities. In conclusion, it can be said that country with a nuclear power support is called a developed and rich state forum. Despite that increasing the investment in other resources will make the country more powerful, resource full and beneficial in all aspects. The government should look into that matter.