some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force

it is argued that there are people who believe women can not be permitted to be employed in police stationspolice station police stations. According to my opinion, I disagree totally with that statement and will show the reasons why. It is vital to understand that women are more careful and have better reasoning skills if they join law enforcement. This is because, the police force has policies with premium skills so women can learn about their skills in a training. Therefore, the premium skills that they learned can be used to look like a protected skill so females can protect themself. The United State is a prime example, America is a nation of freedom so it is not difficult to see that nearly forty per cent of policies is female. Another point of consideration is that many ladies are born with a talent for strength that makes them hard to defeat, if they have a righteous spirit, joining the police team will be absolute. For instance, there are many cases where female police officers with physical abilities and natural aptitude have made great achievements in catching high-risk criminals without being injured. Taking every into account, women are also human beings, they have the right to freely choose a career that suits them according to the provisions of the law. Hence, this essay makes the point to say that women also have the right to work in the police department.