Some people say that children should spend their free time on clubs and extra classes. Other, however, believe they should spend their leisure time doing activities with their families. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that kids should go to clubs and extra classes in their free time.For it helps children achieve higher grades.Others believe they should spend their time on family activities.Since they don't get to see them as much when there at school. I believe they should do both. The main reason why minors should go to extra periods, is getting better grades. For instance, when they find a subject difficult, taking an extra class would help them understand the subject, and get them a higher grade. Another benefit, clubs can discover a child's special talent. For example, many famous footballers say that they first learnt football from such school clubs,and without these clubs they most likely would have not gone pro. On the other hand, kids going to extra classes and so, can be unhealthy for the family.Because with all these outside-the-house activities young ones could neglect their family.Causing fewer interactions in the household, and parents feeling unloved by their kids. For this reason, some parents think children should stay at home in their free time. in conclusion, although children going to extra periods and clubs have more benefits,family activities can't be left out,for the healthy being of the child. My opinion, is that they should try to balance the two.