Some people think that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a good job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals consider that attending higher education is better for a successful career, while others think that entering work force right after high school. Despite the writer contend that continuing to study is the best way for academic jobs. On the one hand, there are several reasons why having a good job after graduation is more appealing to teenagers. First of all, they can acquire soft skills that are required by the firms. Teenagers will be more independent and enrich their life experiences. Secondly, young people do not have to obey any school rules. They had been controlled by the school ’s discipline for many years, therefore, they might think that it is better for them to get a job immediately after finishing high school. On the other hand, studying at university or college will have more opportunities to have a high-paid job. First, there are many occupations required specific professional knowledge that they have to study further for those knowledge. For instance, it is crucial that people who want to be a doctor to gain a good qualification in medical field. Secondly, a variety of firm employ people who have professional degrees more than who do not. What I mean is people who have degrees are one step further than who not. In conclusion, having a job after high school or continuing to study is a controversial problem in the society, that would depend on their own financial issues. If teenager have enough ability to studying university, I think they should continue their advanced education.