Many parents are unhappy because of the increasing amount of violence in their children by computer games, TV programs, and other leisure activities. How harmful are these for children? Discuss possible solutions.

There is no denying the fact that violence contact is dengorace. In my opinoin, I consider that perants should care on them kids and help them to reduse the attintion toward violence games. Tobegin with, violent programes programs and games have bad effect on young age people and this made the majorite of parents angery about this. In other word, toddlres toddler who spend almost thier half day on harmful activities such as war games grabs this and imiti it in thier the actual world. In addition, parents and adult siblings should invest on them time as a family and fill it with outside activities like going for hikes, playing actual games, and apply for courses. For example, new articals encourge adult to build strong relationships with their childern and limit them time on TV and games. In conclusion, to avoied aggressive behiverus careing and giveing a strong action are best solutions.