People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that living in the city has many disadvantages in recent years. While it is a commonly held belief that the majority of families who live in large cities meet many issues in their daily life. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the government should put strict rules related to the number of population in the main cities. To begin with, the citizens who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in big cities like London or New York that face many proplem problems in their life. In other words, pollution, traffic jum, crowded, less health care these difficulties are the major issues that must be taken into account. In addition, people who living there are spend 3/4 of there time on traffic jums jumps and in the line of clinic or shops. For example, the most important news channel called BBC make reserach of resident who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in London are sufer from cronic diseases like; asthma and depression because of pollution and lack of health appointments. Another point to consider, the governments should availability of good infrastructure for city citizens. It is also possible to say that, the perfect way to improve the cities is increase the schools and university and add public transportition in all neighborhod from cars. Moreover, the governments should raise the price of living in the city like; rent, shops, hospitials to decrease the people. For instance, UAE specially Dubai in 2012 the population number has incresesd ' in horribel way so the king command to high prices in all sector until the number reached normaly? In conclusion, despite people having diffirent views, I belive that the governments should come up with better solutions rather than pusing them to live in the regional towns.