Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Teaching subjects is an important issue to discuss as it affects the future of our youngsters. The process of subject selection is challenging as many authorities get confused whether to choose academic literature or to consider arts and sports as important subjects in school life. In this essay, I will explore the importance of non-academic education. However, I will explain why I still feel that these subjects should not be the main theme at school. Pupils need to develop their own milestones like fine handmade tasks or even mental and logical thinking.If arts and sports are not taught at school, youngsters will lose their ability to cooperate on a project, hence, giving better results. A Football game, for instance,teaches its players to do their roles in a team correctly.Once the team gets well organised in its defence and attacks. they can lead their way to triumph. Similarly, arts can organise one skill in a way to make different works. Given its synchronizing effects, offspring learn to do their work in a specific consequence, so that they avoid the chaos which can be devastating in the future. Although these subjects are important, they should be viewed as secondary subjects which provide support. Actually, there are two main reasons to understand this issue. The first one is the fact that arts and sports are skill-depending and only those who are talented can achieve good results. Meanwhile, academic studies depend on the effort dedicated which is rewarded once offspring made the necessary effort to reach a passing status. Apart from this skill-oriented view, non-academic subjects are not welcomed in post-graduate life. in order to explain this, we have to observe all companies, institutes and factories that control the economy in our lives Individuals in these constructions search work force equipped with academic degrees,not sports players or artists. to summarize, Although arts and sports are vital for students' development, academic teaching should be considered a priority as it will secure a good future in a world with an evolving economy.