More and more people are using the internet to contact existing friends and even make new friends. Some people are of the opinion that this has strengthened relationships between existing friends, whilst others think the opposite is true. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Through the internet, all our world are connected together in the present time. some people believe that by using the internet we can keep in touch and get new contact and it is a make strong our connection. Although some of them believe vice versa, I describe both views further and show my point of view. To begin with, the internet is the best way to keep in touch with anyone. nowadays a huge development of social media we can get a wide range of connections. Without the use of the Internet people can not be in touch after a separate life-way thorugh. for instance, Using the online ways we can get their update also keep in touch. In addition, the use of an online services for same type of person connection are increasing and at some point it give a good impact on life and people can communicate with deep emotions. Another side, online relationships are not good compared to physical bonding. online relationships are just called bonding, it can be vulnerable. like, anybody can show anything on the internet platform at that time person from another side believe that it could be harmful to them. Moreover, online relationships is not put a good impact on any person's life. In conclusion, to make friends or get contact using Internet is a good way for every person relationship. In my opinion, using the internet we create strong bonding and it is a good path to relationships. some negative impacts are there but they should be negligible.