Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A section of society believe that having the university degree is the best way to become successful whereas there are others think that it is more benefical of getting a job after graduate. From my perspective, it is more benefits to deciding to have a job. This essay will disuss both advantages and disadvantages of this point of view. On the one hand, it is clear that getting a job will helps us to have more experience and soft skills. It is also have more opportunity to gain successful through your productivity and agility. For example, one of my friend just applied as an intern but was directly accepted as a full time employee by his boss because of his flexible and soft sill from his previous working times at others companies in the past. On the other hand, it is vital to understand that why some others think having higher education is more advantageous because education is the fastest way to successful. Learning has been lists to one of the most important things in life so high degree shows how much intelligent they are. A study of Cambridge university, for instance, it is find out that more than half of popular companies will more accepted who had high graduate than others. In conclusion, even though people have different opinions, I believe that have higher education will be better than getting a job after graduate.