Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governmnets cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage.

Nowadays,the Earth suffering from some environmental issues such as air pollution,contamination and likewise greenhouse effect. Thus, some of these problems such as greenhouse gases, cause to climate change.Scientists and news media are offers ever more evidence of climate changes and governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. First and foremost, Some people believe that, the best method of to prevent further damage is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle.My thoughts exactly like that because in my point of view, It does not matter the government what do, every time there will some humans which is damage to the surrounding. For this reason, each individual must find a new way and apply these methods in their lives to protect the environment for future generations. For instance: people have to use less from coal,petrol and fuel in factories, because when peat, coal burned, they spread to the poisonous substances such as Sulfur trioxide and Nitrogen dioxide,these two gases are greenhouse gases. Second and foremost, additionally, reason of change of climate and destruction of ozone layer at the same time is to use from the gasoline powered vehicles. However in present, the number of developed car company as soon as Tesla, Audi, Toyota produce powered electrycal electric cars.On the one hand, majority of countries started to prohibite prohibited utilize from fossil fuels. To my mind these methods will drop up to change of climate and help us for rescue human race. In sum up, The Earth is our nest and to protect it is people's duty. However, all of us have to work together for this purpose. Otherwise,because of many issues such as Air pollution, contamination and so on,we will lose our world.