Nowadays, people normally stretch their working hours and get stressed then before. what are the reason for this? what employers can do to make people’s life easier?

Curintaiy, employed struggiling and having hard time these days cuase the work brusher, althoug many cambenes carbenes limit lows for work alot of employers stertch thier hours during the work days. I will disscuses discusses the possiable solution and shere my opinion througout this essey. We as human growing with hard work mentality so we alwyse think that ''the more you pain the more you gain'' and we looking for it in order to increase our salery sales. on the other hand, what we do not get that when you work extra time you create issuo issues and disease for yourself that you can not deal with when you get older and even money could not help. Moreover, investing on other catogeries in your life will shift your mianed and help you to streatch out from work. For example, hangout with childhood friends, learning, new happit habits, and have a day off to get enough time to sleep. In conclusion, working people are likely have significant rate of overwhelming and stressed than who just work for normal amount of time, thereover spending your leiuser time with toddelers and met friends will help to intrduce these feeling