Completing universities education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Accomplishing a college degree is the easiest way to work in well-known industries, however, others opine that attaining hands-on experience in a particular field is a more essential factor. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, in this fast-paced world, it has been believed by some inhabitants that for getting a job relevant study is the most important element. To commence with, while learners accomplish their studies, universities set up seminars, job fairs, and other events frequently, where they could look for a job. For instance, the majority of the students could get a job letter, prior to their final exams, as their learning institutes assist them to find it. Moreover, hiring managers, while looking at the CVs, mostly check out the qualification a candidate has as it plays a fundamental role. Also, basic knowledge is cleared, only if people had received enough lessons regarding work. On the other hand, a few masses opine that previous work experience is quite an essential factor in getting selected for a job. Initially, when job seekers have been selected for an interview, if they previously worked at a similar position, they could conveniently answer their questions. Besides, while seeking higher posts previous track of jobs really matters, consequently, it could assist them to earn more. For example, freshers could not work for senior posts, subsequently, employees working at managerial levels have considerable work experience. In conclusion, young ones could get an opportunity to show their skills, if they had studied well. Whereas, well-paid jobs definitely require soft skills, rather than, merely academic records. In my opinion, written knowledge plays a vital role in the lives of inhabitants, if one had a chance to get it he should.