Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued that nowadays big cities suffer from certain problems such as accommodation and traffic, and these troubles worsen over time. Therefore, the authority finds a solution, for example; it encourages the transfer of companies from towns to the countryside. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of this view, and I believe that if this notion is applied, many benefits will be achieved. At the outset, even though the movement of companies to rural places can solve these issues, some negative effects may occur. For instance, if many cooperations are transferred to villages, the natural life of rural areas, which is characterized by quietness and fresh air will be disturbed, as a result of noises and pollution. In addition to that, the infrastructure of the countryside may be demolished, so; the government has to pay attention to its maintenance. However, some issues arise because the companies move to villages, and lots of advantages are accomplished, for instance; many skilled individuals go to villages, so; they play a great role in the advancement of rural areas. Furthermore, the authority has to build more facilities like hospitals, schools, and universities to serve people there. Moreover, the skills of humankind who lives in rural places will improve because they will deal with various kinds of people. On top of that, the level of life in the countryside will be elevated to be the same as the level of life in cities. Hence, the stressful conditions of cities are reduced, and life returns to normal patterns. In conclusion, one of the main functions of the government is to exert multiple solutions to any public problem, and I believe that the transfer of companies to villages achieves huge positive consequences compared to its disadvantages.