Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

This essay argues about whether it is efficient to replace factories in the countryside. I believe that this is a positive development because this impacts people's lives. On the one hand, the more numbers of field in the urban field the more pollution is in there. It is not a secret that factories have a significant influence on our nature. For example, burning fossil fuels is one of the most important aspects which lead to the poor quality of air. By encouraging representatives of businesses to change their location government divide this problem into several areas that are beneficial. In addition, by mentioned actions states also impact issues on roads. For instance, in several cities the level of traffic during the day is increasing nowadays, this is the result of rising businesses. On the other hand, there are also disadvantages worth mentioning. If members of commercial community move to far areas this may lead to some difficulties for their workers. For example, if a person lives in the city he or she gets used to this type of life and when the situation changes employees may refuse to work under these conditions. Moreover, several types of production depend on transportation and replacements may be a negative development for them. For instance, businesses that produce goods for consumers may rise their prices because of additional costs of transportation. In conclusion, in recent years individuals discuss the issues which appear because of factories in urban areas. When it to comes my opinion, I think that this situation can be only overcome by encouraging representatives of businesses to change and move to the countryside.