Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Undoubtedly, the bursting population around modern cities are resulting in several complications, but mainly in housing and traffic problems. whereas some would believe that businesses should move their megastructure to the countryside. This essay will examine the prospect of this phenomenon and will do merits outweigh the demerits. To begin with, the fact is increasing public and private transportation services are a major cause of this traffic concern. Similarly with an aspect of the opportunity, which would have encouraged unemployed people to move into megacities for a better life. However, shifting businesses to the other environment would not be a crucial approach in the development prospect. For example, a sudden wave of an inflation rate because of movement in businesses and corporation industry could surge impact the employment rate. Whereas many workers would have to suffer from poverty by any individual decision of moving to rural areas. On the other hand, it seems to me that the cons of this enhancement would easily outweigh many advantages. Furthermore, the construction of a new industry will require millions of dollars to establish a foundation, which would at least take a decade to stabilise. For instance, the government should have to put a rule and regulation limitation on using private vehicles. Therefore, providing housing amenities by building tall skyscrapers would solve the main issue of lack of accommodation. this direct approach for the community member will be beneficial for human livelihood, rather than an insignificant approach to moving businesses to rural areas. To conclude, different points of view on the situation by the government can be more advantageous in comparison to this idea. for that,reason it would be impossible to overweigh the disadvantages while comparing both of these statements.