some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

there is an argument about students should go for a work then start to go to the college. I totally argue that it is better to go straight to the university. On the one hand, some teenagers believe that it is waste of time to go to the college. They want to make money early by their own so they decide to take a job. This can help them gain the experiences and the solution in life easily. Moreover, they might open more and more relationship and partner in their business or working Change the form of the verb work show examples. on the other hand, some people can not adapt to the new environment which is making money by themself. Therefore, they choose to go to the university continue learning and get a degree to apply a good job before have a work. Furthermore, having much knowledge can be a streng for yourself and your work. To conclution, it seems to me that student are more likely to be sucessful in their careers if they continue their studies beyond school level.