Some people believe that studying at unversity or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view and give your opinion

It is often said that going to a place of further education is the best way to have a successful career, whereas others think that it is preferable to go work immediately afterwards going educational institution. It is the opinion of this writer that the former choice is the best opinion. To begin with, in my opinion studying at university or college is the best way lead us to a successful career. Many people think it is easier for most people to find a job if they are university graduate with a good degree. In other words, get qualifications puts people one step ahead of others who do not and this can be the deciding factor in getting a job even receive lucky opportunities in social intercourse. Get in to Join the words into show examples university and the increasing number of graduates show just how significant this level of education is for people's future work opportunities. Therefore, this may bring out a good chance of getting promoted to higher positions such as managers or executives. On the other hand, after leaving school suddenly look for a new job which don't choose study college or university. If you are not well prepared for such possible obstacles, you can suffer from untended consequences. Work after school maybe you will become self-sufficient earn money without any help your parents. Maybe in social life, they get into troubles with their work or colleague, they will disdain before the public because they are undergraduate. For example, today job market is more competitive and a Bachelor’s degree or Master’s degree in your job enquiry can be a huge advantage compared to other applicants. Employers would prefer a person who has an adequate amount of knowledge to work efficiently with less training time. In conclusion, getting a good job requires a relevant background either in experience or education depending on the type of work and field. It seems to me that students with higher academic background are likely to be more successful in pursuing their dream jobs.