Some people believe that employee should be hire with interviews. Other says that other types of method are better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

While some people believe that interview is the most appropriate method for hiring employees, others assert that there are alternatives ways. It seems to me that interview can directly structinize the interviewers' characteristics and develop their's potential, so therefore, I agree with this statement. A group of people supporting that there are other types of method which are better than interviews, such as voting. Even though this way is more complicated than interview, in other words, it is also more fairness for candidates. Voting required all staffs in the department to decide altogether, this can avoid situations such as personal discrimination or orientational bais. That's imagine this, Google's finance deparment no longer hire employees via a small group of interviewers, but change to be voted by the whole deparment, I believe the result is more convincing to persuade the candidates even it is good or bad. The caveat is that this progress lack of professional perspective. By contrast, hiring by interviews can easily observe applicants' personality, which is the most important aspect. The system which hires by voting seems impartiality but lack of exact experience, the more professional way is via the interviews. Examiners are able to inspect while asking specific questions in order to find out the participents possition. Their resumes may be written by others but interview can not rely on outsiders. In this case, examiners have the opportunity to find the one who they feel the most reliable, and I believe through their professional eyes, each selection is the most perfect one. In conclusion, despite there are some alternative ways can stubstitute for interviews, I believe hire through interview is the optimum choice. Ultimately, interview can be one of the method of applicants to find their dreamful jobs.