Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities .does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages.

Many of them are trying to get success life. Therefore, they are working long hours without rest time. Because, extra time works, individuals are able to get more money. Thus, folk continue work; as a, result society gets more disadvantages rather than advantages. This opinion I am going to explain further paragraphs with relevant examples. On the one hand, everyone works more hours, because people want to become financially success. As a result, they can buy a new house, new car…etc. but likewise, they forget to maintain their healthy life. Unfortunately, many of them get sick. As an example: In the society, many employers and employees are suffering from stroke and mental health problems. Because they are unable to engage in exercise or gather with friends because long hours working don’t want to get leisure activities. On the other hand, everyone has their own responsibility.But humans are addict to the job they are couldn’t do their responsibilities. Furthermore, they don’t have a happy family life. Once in a blue moon individuals are gathering with family members. And also their children’s school functions no chance to attend. As a result, unhappy family life brings separate family life. For instance, currently, build-up single mother concept in society. A bright future cannot be expected from children growing up in this environment To conclude, in my point of view long hour working situations have more disadvantages than advantages.