A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction do you agree or disagree?

Society gives priority to high pay scales than to their desired job.The core reason behind it is that leading a happy life has become more costly these days. However, there are still some individuals who choose comfort over money. I will elaborate on these points in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with the importance of a big salary, it is difficult for the most public to make ends meet. The budgets are increasing to spend on daily essentials. Costs are becoming sky high but the average salary is still low. So the population go out of their way to earn more dimes. So they would not run spendthrift in the end. Today's generation is also following some new trends which they can not handle from ordinary jobs. For instance, going out for a coffee almost on a daily basis, travelling to new places and getting possession of limited edition brands are some of the excuses why everyone is trying to earn six figures a year. On the split side of the coin, there are still many individuals who find it more important to get inner satisfaction rather than to get hold of unnecessary things. They get more preference to get their basic needs. To have a house, vehicle and a good environment is enough for some people. For example, Elon Musk is one of the richest people on earth but he still lives in an ordinary apartment. Furthermore, Hollywood actor Kaeno Reeves says, he is working for inner satisfaction and donates most of his money to charity. A wise man once said if you have your dream job, you will never work a day for your life. To conclude, the idea of a big salary or job satisfaction depends on person to person. The costs are reaching the sky so it is normal to get tempted by high wages. However, there are still people who have normal jobs and still manage their expenses.