Traffic and accomodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Population increase day by day that's why individuals and the government faced a lot of problems, Traffic and accommodation undeniable are increasing so authorities toought to ought encourage to companies to shift from urban to countryside areas. This essay will discuss pron and corn and who will tackle it. On the one hand, Nowadays, individuals faced a number of problems such as traffic because the urban areas are hubs of industries and people are doing jobs and business in metropolitan cities for work. However, there are a plethora of facilities available kind as shopping malls, stores, hospitality and a modern lifestyle so people attack cities. For example, Ludhiana city is the most crowded city in Punjab it is very famous for hosiery goods and there are numerous biggest industries as well as traffic and accommodation are large problems for individuals. Furthermore, Due to industries natural air is polluted and everyone is aware of this problem So now the government takes steps against companies that are all industries shifted to the countryside so that, authorities develop and increase space for accommodation and solve traffic issues. while there are many determinants like urban to rural areas and distance so far so it is very difficult for she/he and it creates traffic in also village areas. For example, companies need many things for imports and export they spend huge money on transportation. Moreover, these companies add extra charges on products amounting to tax and delivery charges which is difficult for consumers and company expenses. For instance, I ordered a parcel from Amazon about they added a huge amount as delivery charges because there was no store nearby. In conclusion, Government take a good decision because it is mandatory to remove traffic and accommodation problems. Yes, there are many disadvantages to it but also the advantage for human health and air pollution.