When choosing a job, salary should be the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views on whether income should be the most important for a job or not. While money is necessary for a person, I do believe that it is vital to take other aspects into consideration. On the one hand, it is a necessity to focus on the salaries we earn and allocate them in an appropriate way. To begin with, we need a large amount of money to pay for our living costs including education, healthcare, food consumption and transportation. Besides, decent savings and high-paid jobs would expand our social circle and lead us to a superior hierarchy. On top of that, the dollars we earn usually could equip us with more self-esteem and self-confidence. For example, individuals look up to some individuals who are wealthy from time to time, because the lifestyles they harbour are greatly luxurious and relaxed. In addition, there is an unavoidable fact that polishing and refining our skills and abilities usually takes a lot of money. On the other hand,there are many other aspects that also deserve our second thought. Firstly, when job hunters face many companies, they should consider more about whether they can improve their skills and help them to make progress in their professional development. Moreover, a friendly and inclusive atmosphere and a supportive leader all are essential aspects and should be considered. For instance, no one wants to work with a leader who likes to suppress employees and stay in an impersonal company for a long time. Apart from this, they need to promise them a bright future, because it means they should judge the industry they join whether is in the sunrise. As well as that, location is an important element in their consideration. If they spend much time commuting, they would be exhausted after the frequent traffic. In conclusion, I can understand the reason why individuals choose salary as the most important consideration when choosing a job, but I would argue that there are more vital matters that need to be considered.