Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Nowadays, the development of the facilities of the public sport, there caused some interests to link those facilities to public health services in order to increase the public health. Some people think that the best way to develop public health if only increasing more sports facilities. Yet, others believe that to do this will have little impact on it and that other measures to arrange are required. In my view, improving public health by the help of the sport facilities would be one of the best ways to choose if it would be not little effect on public health. Increasing the facilities of the sport will origin to save more money while improving the public health. Furthermore, protecting the health from the negative circumstances that is not good for it, it is one of appropriated Change the form of the verb appropriate show examples way to choose the facilities of the sport in this field. The reason which caused to reduce the amount of the cost of the public health which there was a good contribution by the help of the sport facilities. People who think it has some little effect on it and needed apart stuff to improve it which it will cause to save some costs instead of spending to the sport facilities. Moreover, the sport facilities is one of reason that is not good every time to some part of the people which it is an effect some negatives beyond of their health while to choose this option. There is also another reason which choosing this option could be not sufficient way to improve the care of the public health. In conclusion, before choosing the sport facilities in order to improve the public health, there will be needed to test it in the aim of to get the proof if this option is really useful to realize.