Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many argue that land areas are not large enough for traffic and housing, but it could be solved by moving giant corporations and their workers to rural areas. However, most things are not black and white so some have disagreement with the statement above. This essay will dig deeper and make a definite conclusion. On the one hand, the public has made arguments for the benefits of moving those companies. People will have more space for household and entertainment which will improve the quality of life for citizens. Moreover, a person will suffer fewer health risks from living near a factory. Factories generate unhealthy gas and unwanted waste which harm those living nearby greatly. It is not unusual to say that many people's lives will be improved both mentally and physically. On the other end of the spectrum, some part of the population has made counterarguments against the idea above. Some claim that animals who live in the countryside will suffer many unwanted consequences. Simply put, factories will not only affect humans who live there but also the environment. Building factories will take away tree lands, and take homes of many animals. Without a home, many creatures are going to die out and lead to extinction. It is logical to say that this will lead to the loss of bio-diversity and the consequences is not insignificant. Overall, the idea of moving factories to the countryside sounds enticing at first but has deadly consequences. Although it can't be said that this solution should be disregarded completely as long as many cautions are being taken into consideration.