Students in school should learn academic subjects and pass exams. Other skills such as cookery, dressmaking and woodwork can be learnt well from family and friends. Do you agree and disagree.

In some people point of view, what enlistment should learn from school is their academic curriculum & passing exams because domestic sciences such as cooking, wood wotking and dress making can be taught from their friends & family members. I completely disagree with the given idea and in this essay I will support my opinion. To begin with, craftsmanship helps recruitment to develop their strategic and logical thingking. While, enlistment are doing things like sewing, carpenting & other craft related practical works at That time they need to think tons of idea for doing their work successfully. As a result, this help them to be stragegic and logical thinker. This only be gained from practical application by doing something. This cannot get by reading a magazine or any theory books. What is more, this increase the level of intelligence of a admission. Recent researcher found that, there is a direct correlation between ey and hand work with the brain activity. For this reason, they do better in other subject too. Furthermore, craftart helps to eracdicate gender stereotypes form family as well as society. Nowadays, boys and girls both should know every kind of work. As a result, this will help them to be broad minded also will be needed for future definitely. For instance, when anyone’s button is broken, they will know how to fix it because they had studied dress-making in the past. Finally, this classes teaches enlistments patience and perseverance. Because whe3n they are making anything worthwhile they have to do their work very slowly & steadily. In contrast, there are some people who are giving their opinion for learning these work from home & friends as it will kill times from academic subjects. But, what they are not seeing is that, the young parents are lack of this skills so how can the teach this to another. Moreover, It will be helpful to learn this from an experts rather that larning from parents. To sum, not only admission should learn these skills like cooking, sewing, and carpenting in school if they are able to, but also they should spend more time on the main subject to pass exams. However, they should balance between crucial and less important subjects.