Some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is believed by many individuals that doing similar things throughout a life is more beneficial for them, so they resist to accept natural phenomenon of change. Although, there are still few persons, who disapprove a former view and consider a change as a positive aspect of their life. Both sides of debate would be discussed along with my opinion before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. To commence with a perspective of people who prefer to spend their whole life in performing similar type of tasks. The major reason of abstaining any sort of transformation could be their will of not leaving the comfort zone. Probably, they carry on doing same things, as they do not want to put more efforts and energy to learn something new, which can be conducive in their personal growth. To exemplify, it is generally observed in society that masses, most of the time, give their whole life to one job or workplace, just because of the fact that they have fear of unsettling at new workplace that could shaken their financial stability. Henceforth, they keep following identical pattern of their past activities. On the other hand, other set of society that supports latter ideology might be too courageous to take risks. In other words, they are ready to adjust themselves according to their circumstances, which further aids them to increase the scope of their knowledge and acquire new skills. Illustrating this more, when young people make a decision of leaving their homes or home country without thinking much about its positive or negative consequences, it helps them to discover their inner strength to overcome new challenges and allow them to do something different from others. Therefore, their acceptance towards the concept of change, which is a natural process, allow them to look upon the world from another tangent. In my opinion, change is definitely a good thing. This is because, it makes a person better than before by increasing oneself confidence to obtain the set goals. To recapitulate, the abovementioned reasons substantiates that both viewpoints have their own significance in individual's life. Whereas, greeting the process of transformation in life offers enormous benefits.