It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

A controversial discussion point is whether punishing children to teach the discrepancy between truth and false is essential. I would contend that teaching kids how to distinguish right and wrong should not punish them, despite those who believe it is parents ' right to punish their children because of teaching. To begin with, beating always adversely affects children. Extensive research has consistently shown that using discipline with young children can lead to some problems relate to psychology and exacerbate the relationship between them and their parents. When they grow up, kids tend to keep their distance from their parents and become more ridiculous and easy to irritate. Helping children learn to distinguish right and wrong without abuse will let parents closer to their children and they can understand each other well. So far, in Vietnamese families, parents have punished their kids to educate them that the difference between right and wrong is a common thing. Some of the kids had not kept in contact with their parents as they did in the past because they still remember how the punishment hurts them. Furthermore, disciplining children is not a bright way to direct them on how to differentiate right and wrong exactly. It can lead to mental health and assault problems. As the majority of people know that forfeiture is a type of attack. It makes offspring think that using violence to solve the issue is a popular thing. Therefore, when the kids become adults, they will usually use cruelty to alleviate their problems. These things can increase the criminal rate and the family conflicts in a country and the government has to implement more laws to solve these issues. Take America as an example, parents always hit their heirs because educating them. As a result, the criminal rate in America is higher than in other countries. According to research, educating scion have two types: positive method and negative control. Parents should use positive discipline to help their kids learn the difference between right and wrong. Positive discipline is a better approach to helping heir learn from their mistakes and develop self-control, responsibility, and respect. Positive discipline is based on mutual respect, communication, and problem-solving. It involves setting clear and realistic expectations, providing encouragement and feedback, and using natural or logical consequences that are related to the behaviour. While teaching offspring is immensely crucial, the evidence regarding physics and mental health supports not using punishment as a method to teach scion. Therefore, it should have been that parents should assist their kids learn true and false by using a healthier solution.