Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher; others think that it depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some would have disbelief in teachers about their success rate in educating students. Whereas, other would believe that the personality of students defines their own achievement. This essay will examine both the prospect and I will portray my personal views on this. Teaching patterns among the professors and teachers could differ in broader ways, but as a, learner many would prefer their own perspective and learning methods. However, teachers should suppose to be supportive and professional in their field, whereas the distinguished teaching style of guardians could reflect impressive results. Although, students should have to contribute half of their skills and knowledge. For example, even the most intelligent instructor could sometimes fail to provide common amenities and understanding to their learners, which shows whether blackness in students or teachers themselves. Scholars and teachers both relation are rooted in endless expertise under them. To achieve success or define goals, sometimes students have to follow the path of their teacher. For instance, I have seen that many elderly students would rather do a self-sufficient study without expecting any reliance on their guardian, which also displays development in attitude. In addition, if some students whether not understand or are comfortable with teaching methods, then they tend to focus on becoming independent person. Due to this, they can gain knowledge from two different perspectives. To conclude, teachers and students share simultaneous responsibility for success, but “practice makes human perfect “ should need to consider by students. In my opinion, good teaching skills and the nature of a teacher could lead to educational success.