In today's world, traffic is becoming a major issue. What do think that the role of society and individual to solve this problem

Nowadays, the amount of time taken to travel from one place to another is increasing due to transportation problems. Everyone on the road is dealing with high travel jams and delays. In this essay, I will demonstrate the responsibilities of each person and community to improve the situation. First of all, the drivers should obey the drive safety rules. For instance, most of the time the travel is caused due to carelessness of people leading to accidents. This causes inconvenience to the other people on the lane through either route being closed or getting stuck in between the vehicles on the pathway stopped due to the incident. In regard to solving this issue, the government should construct roads with more lanes and emergency lanes on both ways. Also, there should be more strict driving rules implemented with fines if someone is caught over-speeding and breaking regulations. In addition to that, the roads should be maintained in a proper way with no pits to avoid accidents to happen on the roadway. On the other hand, there should be well managed public transport system for the convenience of the population. To elaborate on the idea, if individuals begin to use public transport there will be less amount of vehicles on the way resulting in less transportation. The executives should run more railways and buses. This should be done more often and with a large number of routes for public benefit. To conclude, I agree with the individuals and community taking equal leadership in the task to maintain safety on the way and people travelling to the different destinations of the world.