Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Traffic and accommodation have increasingly become major issues in many big cities. To manage these problems, large corporations and factories are advised to relocate and bring their workers to the countryside. I do approve of this statement because of various factors. There are myriad reasons why the suburb is an ideal destination for big companies. To begin with, the roads in rural areas are usually free of traffic jams. This is because few vehicles are running on the roads even when it is rush hour. Therefore, factories can deal with the hustle and bustle that takes place frequently in big cities. According to recent research, employees who work for big companies in the countryside tend to have better moods for a working day than their counterparts in the cities due to their superior traffic conditions. On top of that, when working outside the urban areas, people can look for accommodation much more easily. To illustrate, they can obtain an apartment of high quality at a reasonable and affordable price. Whereas, they would have to pay three or four times more expensive for the same one in the cities. Take Dubai as a typical example, to take a place to live here, visitors need to have at least 1000 dollars which is far beyond the salaries of many normal people. In conclusion, it is a wise decision to move large companies, factories and their employees to the suburb because it can offer them not only the benefits in traffic conditions but also the accommodation opportunities.