Tourists visit difficult places. What are the benefits and disadvantages?

To begin with, visiting new countries change you as a person, make you more social if you are not, help you to understand yourself and rise your motivation to live everyday. I think you could not know your partner or family members better than taking a trip with them, and having them with a huge ecixtedment for exploring will end up perfectly. In many personalities there a desire for exploring specially youthpeople who enjoy traveling to new places, it will lead them to be more confident and ready for eny circomstanses, get lost, steel, or struggle with missunderstanding to other people languges. Then you will up with prave personality and feel thankfull, and pleasing to your own life and family. However, I consider having a tourgroup tour-group thus you will feel less over stres espcially for the first time. In conclusion, traveling has verity of good things but you have to be carefull and ready for any thing and this will lead you to be more knowledgable and increase your self confident and aweries.