Some people think that planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern society, some people believe that planting greens outdoor in the urban area is more vital than constructing house. In my opinion, I am strongly agree with this notion and in the further paragraphs will be discussed details to support my agreement before a conclusion is reached It is certainly true that trees can help people to improve their health. This is because every plant can be reduced the pollution in the air by producing more oxygen. For instance, people who live in the rural areas have more ages than the urban areas because outside areas have more trees than building, but the orther have more building than greens. As a result, Trees can be helped people both physical and mental healths by producing more oxygen in the air. Nevertheless, developing houses is important to contribute to the economy's growth, which means an increase the building is an essential impact on developing countries. To iullstrate, the development city as NewYork City have more hight-rise building than trees. Consequently, to develop more buildings are only impact on economy's growth, but no straight impact on individuals. In conclusion, although developing houses in urban areas is important for economic impact, planting more trees is much more essential to help people both physical and mental health as desence health is the most vital thing in people's life. Therefore, I strongly agree that people should be planting more greens to produce more oxygen to reduce or recover their health issues in the city life.